BWP026 – Branchenfunk Juni 2019

Thema - Messen Gen Con Partners with Alliance to Bring Convention Pop-Up to Game Stores this August http://www.tabletopwire.com/gen-con-partners-with-alliance-to-bring-convention-pop-up-to-games-stores-this-august/ PAX Unplugged Doubles Attendance, Looks Toward Next Year http://www.tabletopwire.com/pax-unplugged-doubles-attendance-looks-toward-next-year/ Steve Jackson Games Release More Details on Fnord Con http://www.tabletopwire.com/steve-jackson-games-release-more-details-on-fnord-con/ ORIGINS ATTENDANCE UP 11% https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/43496/origins-attendance-up-11 'EXPLODING KITTENS' TEAM PLANS GAMING CONVENTION https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/43497/exploding-kittens-team-plans-gaming-convention Creators of ‘Exploding Kittens’ Launch ‘Burning Cat’ as Reboot of Traditional Game Conventions http://www.tabletopwire.com/creators-of-exploding-kittens-launch-burning-cat-as-reboot-of-traditional-game-conventions/ [...]

By |2019-07-01T14:52:23+01:002. Juli 2019|0 Comments

BWP025 – Branchenfunk Mai 2019

Thema - Käufe Greater than Games Acquires Cheapass Games https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/43284/greater-games-acquires-cheapass-games Greater Than Games Have Acquired Nevermore Games http://www.tabletopwire.com/greater-than-games-have-acquired-nevermore-games/ Games Workshop CEO Sells Shares to Purchase House http://www.tabletopwire.com/games-workshop-ceo-sells-shares-to-purchase-house/ BlackRock Inc. Takes a 5% Stake in Games Workshophttp://www.tabletopwire.com/blackrock-inc-takes-a-5-stake-in-games-workshop/ Thema Zubehör Asmodee Launches Gaming Accessory Production Studio https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/43278/asmodee-launches-gaming-accessory-production-studio Top Shelf Gamer Acquires Stonemaier Realistic Token Brand http://www.tabletopwire.com/top-shelf-gamer-acquires-stonemaier-realistic-token-brand/ Asmodee Entertainment Launches Aconyte, a Fiction Publishing Imprint http://www.tabletopwire.com/asmodee-launches-aconyte-fiction-publishing-imprint/ [...]

By |2019-07-01T15:10:24+01:004. Juni 2019|3 Comments